Monitorizare IT

Ești conștient de cât de mult poate costa "downtime-ul" pentru afacerea ta?

Concentrează-te pe afacerea ta

Acum te poți concentra asupra ceea ce este cu adevărat important pentru organizația ta știind că sistemele, aplicațiile și rețelele sunt proactiv monitorizate și orice problemă va fi identificată înainte ca ea să devină critică.


Sistemul de monitorizare Check_MK este o soluție completă de monitorizare IT care oferă o vizibilitate complexă a rețelelor, sistemelor și aplicațiilor indiferent dacă acestea sunt: on-premise, pe domeniu fizic, virtual sau undeva într-un nor.

Concentrează-te pe afacerea ta

Detectare automată a serviciilor

Discovery

Check_MK descoperă în mod automat pe toate sistemele toate elementele care trebuie monitorizate indiferent dacă acestea sunt on-premise sau într-un nor. Această caracteristică unică iți economisește timp și efort considerabil în procesul de configurare.


Cât de mult timp petreci pentru a configura sistemul de monitorizare? Detectarea automată a serviciilor îți oferă o agilitate nemaiîntâlnită în trecut. Cu Check_MK îți poți concentra energia pe lucruri mai importante.


Tu rămâi în control tot timpul, cu cel mai flexibil motor de reguli din domeniu.

Înaltă Performanță

Dobândirea instantă a vizibilității asupra ceea ce se întamplă în infrastructură nu trebuie să creeze o limitare a performanței rețelei. Cu Check_MK performanța nu este afectată datorită eficienței agentului și a componentelor pentru server.


Printr-o proiectare unică poți sta fără griji deoarece Check_MK va ține un ochi vigilent la fel de bine pe 100 sau 100000 de sisteme.

Înaltă Performanță

Bateriile sunt Incluse

Baterrile sunt Incluse

Cu peste 700 de check-uri incluse care se configurează singure și care acoperă metricii cei mai importanți, vei avea rapid tot ce este necesar pentru o întreagă platformă de monitorizare. Toate check-urile suportă descoperire automată a serviciilor ceea ce face extrem de facil producesul de inițializare.


Cu multe check-uri adăugate săptămânal poți sta liniștit că vei putea acoperi și sistemele viitoare.

Subscripții

Spearhead este partenerul Premier Check_MK în România și lucrăm în mod direct cu dezvoltatorii Check_MK pentru a oferi pachetele OMD oficiale cu suport.

Abonații primesc acces la zona securizată de download Check_MK unde se găsesc pachetele oficiale cu toate versiunile a sistemului de monitorizare Check_MK special adaptate pentru a se potrivi cu toate versiunile individuale de Enterprise Linux.

Prețuri

Check_MK se vinde sub forma unei subscripții anuale pe baza a numărului de servicii monitorizate. Un serviciu este o unitate monitorizata, precum un CPU sau un proces de sistem. Prețurile nu includ TVA (dacâ este aplicabil).

3,000 Numărul serviciilor monitorizate

€ 600

7,000 Numărul serviciilor monitorizate

€ 1100

15,000 Numărul serviciilor monitorizate

€ 1800

30,000 Numărul serviciilor monitorizate

€ 2800

60,000 Numărul serviciilor monitorizate

€ 4400

100,000 Numărul serviciilor monitorizate

€ 5800

Dacă aveți nevoie de mai mult de 100.000 servicii vă rugăm să ne contactați

Contracte de support

Ai nevoie de un pic de ajutor cu sistemul de monitorizare Check_MK, inclusiv cu componentele Nagios, OMD, PNP4Nagios sau NagVis?

Lucrăm îndeaproape cu dezvoltatorii pentru a oferi servicii și suport impecabil. De asemenea dezvoltăm și menținem o serie de add-on-uri și plugin-uri. Am fi încântați să discutăm cerințele tale.

Contactați-ne pentru a primi o ofertă personalizată în funcție de cerințele tale specifice.

Documentație

Documentația este un efort open source care sperăm să fie de ajutor. Documentația poate fi găsită aici.

Check_MK via Cloud

Sistemul nostru de monitorizare ChecK_MK este gata de utilizare în câteva minute. Dacă ești în căutare pentru o modalitate rapidă și ușoară de a obține vizibilitate în sistemele și aplicațiile tale iți putem oferi sistemul de monitorizare Check_MK ca un serviciu.

Cu livrarea prin intermediul cloud-ului suntem disponibili în toate colțurile lumii. În doar câteva minute poți obține o vizibilitate granulară a rețelei.

Un demo va fi disponibil în viitorul apropiat, până atunci poți să ne trimiți un email, ne-ar face plăcere să iți arătăm ceea ce am făcut.

Istorial of Werk-urilor

Dezvoltarea software a Check_MK este organizată în așa numitele “Werks”. Un Werk este orice schimbare sau un bug fix care are o influență asupra utilizatorului final.

Konstantin Büttner [ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 17:06:30 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
Fix typo

Change-Id: I533d717ec504ef266a7974a24f8a0d09bc878dd7

Konstantin Büttner [ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 13:35:16 +0000 (14:35 +0100)] 
5519 ddn_s2a_errors, ddn_s2a_faultsbasic, ddn_s2a_faultsbasic.bootstatus, ddn_s2a_faultsbasic.cachecoh, ddn_s2a_faultsbasic.disks, ddn_s2a_faultsbasic.dualcomm, ddn_s2a_faultsbasic.ethernet, ddn_s2a_faultsbasic.fans, ddn_s2a_faultsbasic.pingfault, ddn_s2a_faultsbasic.ps, ddn_s2a_faultsbasic.temp, ddn_s2a_stats, ddn_s2a_stats.io, ddn_s2a_stats.readhits, ddn_s2a_statsdelay, ddn_s2a_uptime, ddn_s2a_version: Suite of checks to monitor DDN S2A storage devices

These checks use the agent_ddn_s2a datasource program.

Change-Id: Ib0ed7c1978c14134f561024b06a381618be040f2

Lars Michelsen [ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 15:32:46 +0000 (16:32 +0100)] 
Fixed side effect of data source tests: debug mode was left enabled

Change-Id: Ica5c385d4b329a923b8eee3023fdfebffd69bc66

Konstantin Büttner [ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
5520 FIX rstcli, rstcli.pdisks: Fix broken parse function

Some unexpected lines in the corresponding agent section could lead to
neither check nor discovery working (ie crashing). This has been fixed
for all known cases.

Change-Id: Ibdcea18161f05dec47f1fc50c348873e11f7ba5b

Lars Michelsen [ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:38:43 +0000 (15:38 +0100)] 
Minor wording / output improvements

Change-Id: Ief084eade837ba64c682e19e6997b828b658749c

Lars Michelsen [ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:28:21 +0000 (15:28 +0100)] 
5535 Check_MK hosts can now use multiple agents

It is now possible to configure multiple Check_MK agents for a single host.

With this change, you can now configure e.g. a ESX VCenter to use the ESX special agent
together with the regular Check_MK agent installed on the monitored host.

All existing hosts remain using their existing configuration after an update. Also
new hosts only use a single Check_MK agent using the already existing logic where
a) The Check_MK agent was contacted via TCP or b) a configured data source program
(special agent or other program invocation) was used.

The new feature can be enabled by changing the host attribute (on hosts or folders)
"Check_MK Agent" to e.g. "Contact Check_MK agent and all datasource programs". This
will make Check_MK use all data sources matching on this host instead of just picking
the first matching one. There is also an alternative option "Use all enabled datasources"
available which can be used to execute only the data sources matching the host.

On the way to this change we have changed server previously existing things:

<ul>
    <li>The host tag group <tt>agent</tt> has been split into multiple tag groups to be
    more flexible.</li>
    <li>The tag group <tt>ping</tt> and <tt>snmp</tt> have been added and provide the options
    which were previously available in the single <tt>agent</tt> attribute.</li>
    <li>All these tag groups are treated as <i>builtin</i> tag groups defined by Check_MK
    (can not be modified anymore).</li>
    <li>Existing configurations of hosts/folders will be translated seamlessly into the new
    format.</li>
    <li>During updates your site will only apply the changes above in case you have an unmodified
    <tt>agent</tt> tag group. In case you have modified it in any way, these changes will not
    be applied and you won't be able to use the changes introduced with this werk. You will then
    have to clean up your local changes. Once you delete your local tag group "agent", the
    builtin one will be used automatically.</li>
    <li>The <i>Edit host</i> dialog has split up into more independent sections, the new ones
    are <i>Address</i> and <i>Data sources</i> to better visualize the relation of the different
    attributes.</li>
</ul>

<i>Please note:</i> In case you are using the Web-API calls to create or modify hosts or folders
while setting attributes we changed with this change, you may have to change your API calls.

Change-Id: I54cd61a6ccb662faf456348fbb6f2243c3c21457

Lars Michelsen [ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 09:42:23 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Fixed several tests after code and functional cleanups

Change-Id: Ia5fade7790f75a2cddc6c82130a5542e158927cd

Lars Michelsen [ Tue, 21 Nov 2017 08:41:23 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
Moved functions to better places

  * Now that the data structure is getting clearer the main function
    for gathering the data of a host get_host_sections() can be
    moved to the DataSources() object.
  * Moved get_section_content_for_check() that prepares the section_content
    for a check/inventory plugin to MultiHostSections() object.

Change-Id: I068be0c614c5087200f19b920fad6a5d207088b4

Lars Michelsen [ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:13:17 +0000 (13:13 +0100)] 
Fix some naming conventions related to agents/checking

  * section_name      : The identifier for a section of monitoring data
  * check_plugin_name : The identifier for a Check_MK check plugin
  * active_check_name : The identifier of a active check plugin
  * host_sections     : Object managing parsed data received from data sources
  * section_content   : A list of lists (Agent: list of rows splitted by separators)

Change-Id: I281deae6bee2885540560b033aed7d42908d5d1f

Lars Michelsen [ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 12:10:22 +0000 (13:10 +0100)] 
Fixed merging sections from cluster nodes for cluster hosts together

Change-Id: Idd0ba73da88cf7e2411bb28dbfff588281f64198

Lars Michelsen [ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
Added helpful message when viewing the service discovery page of clusters which have no services

Change-Id: I475d48498d6c86b942dd70e255bdb7b882cbddc7

Lars Michelsen [ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:48:32 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Cleaned up discovery code

* Separated data gathering from doing the discovery
* Performance: Reduced duplicate data gathering on service discovery
  page of WATO
* Moved data gathering (including all caching options) to top level
* Moved IP address resolution to top level which makes it much
  clearer in which situations IP addresses are set by caller or not

Change-Id: Ied8ee8fa417743047ddd325a4adf83e5fcb79c0e

Lars Michelsen [ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:23:38 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
Updated bug entries #3014

Change-Id: I6dd1fc936953c041538035fae4b2ab4d8b2ddb93

Lars Michelsen [ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:08:47 +0000 (12:08 +0100)] 
Improved logging of cache file writing

Change-Id: I1dcbf452de38ae3bc56969e053fccc3e7ed8ddd2

Lars Michelsen [ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:10:34 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Moved persisted info update logic to DataSource()

Change-Id: I8496b2a0ffadfa89734db2a6a0247178250b01f8

Lars Michelsen [ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Updated bug entries #3013

Change-Id: Ice1940b193defefa70f64cd1376eb13cc8806264

Lars Michelsen [ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:24:48 +0000 (10:24 +0100)] 
5436 FIX Fixed logical problem with SNMP check interval rule

The rule was previously configured for each individual check. This was not really
correct, because the SNMP data is fetched for main checks and their sub checks
together. This means that you can not define inidividual SNMP checks intervals for
these checks.

The ruleset "Check intervals for SNMP checks" has now been changed to work with the
"section names" instead of inidividual checks.

Change-Id: I56f00bd5e49f4bf791801da94740b0329eb83671

Lars Michelsen [ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:15:14 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
Minor output cleanups

Change-Id: I992376394f1f390e8fcec3048f0cd5b172568ce6

Lars Michelsen [ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:22:57 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
Fixed handling of edge case on service discovery page with snmp check interval configured

Change-Id: I1c1133ebd225b212c1e1e8891c1753b22758ba0d

Lars Michelsen [ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 08:02:57 +0000 (09:02 +0100)] 
Cleanup cache handling of data sources

* Removed modification of configuration options
* Refactored cache read function
* Improved verbose logging of cache usage decisions
* Use better names for cache influencing attributes

Change-Id: Ic0853bfc53a57e7bf114b9a3c94e77100fea810c